Siskiyou County California Cities/Towns - Carrick, Cecilville, Dorris, Dunsmuir, Edgewood, Etna, Forks of Salmon, Fort Jones, Gazelle, Greenview, Grenada, Happy Camp, Hornbrook, Klamath River, Macdoel, McCloud, Montague, Mount Hebron, Mount Shasta, Somes Bar, Tennant, Tulelake, Weed, Yreka (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Siskiyou county california map Your Ad Here
Siskiyou County (pronounced SISS-kyoo) is a county located in the far northernmost part of the U.S. state of California. 2016 U.S. Census estimates its population at 43,603. The County seat is Yreka.

Siskiyou County was created on March 22, 1852 and named after the Siskiyou mountain range.

siskiyou county real estate

| Home | Advertise with us | Feedback | More State County Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs