Santa Clara County California Cities/Towns - Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose (County Seat), Santa Clara, Saratoga, Sunnyvale

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Santa Clara county california map Your Ad Here
- Wildlife Rescue
Santa Clara County is a county located in the U.S. state of California. As of 2016 it had a population of 1,919,402. The county seat is San Jose.

Santa Clara County was one of the original counties of California, formed in 1850 at the time of statehood. The original inhabitants included the Ohlone, residing on Coyote Creek and Calaveras Creek. Part of the county's territory was given to Alameda County in 1853. The county is named after Mission Santa Clara, which was established in 1777, and named for Saint Clare of Assisi, Italy.

santa clara county real estate

| Home | Advertise with us | Feedback | More State County Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs