San Luis Obispo County California Cities/Towns - Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, Baywood-Los Osos, California Valley, Cambria, Cayucos, Grover Beach, Halcyon, Harmony, Lake Nacimiento, Los Osos, Morro Bay, Nipomo, Oceano, Paso Robles, Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo (County Seat), San Miguel, San Simeon, Shandon, Templeton

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

San Luis Obispo county california map Your Ad Here
San Luis Obispo County is a county located in the U.S. state of California. As of 2016 its population was 282,887. The county seat is San Luis Obispo.

San Luis Obispo County was one of the original counties of California, created in 1850 at the time of statehood. The prehistory of San Luis Obispo County is strongly influenced by the Chumash people who had significant settlement here at least as early as the Millingstone Horizon thousands of years before the present age.

san luis obispo county real estate

| Home | Advertise with us | Feedback | More State County Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs